top of page

JUNE. THE MONTH FOR A GREAT RELEASE.

SUMMER is here at last!

Nerves and excitement are high in the air. June is definitely the month to watch out for. Let me put it down for you. Firstly, the Summer 2014 Project is scheduled to be released this June. Secondly, I have collaborated with Foghorn Lonesome (another awesome one-man band, highly recommend for you to listen as well), and "Night &Gale" is now available for your listening pleasure on SoundCloud. The response for this track has been good and promising. So, we strongly suggest you listen to it! Thirdly, SHADES OF TL VOLUME 1: L'HISTOIRE D'TL and SHADES OF TL VOLUME 2: LE VOYAGE are very well on the way to make its way to bandcamp.com.

Working parallel with other projects kept me busy. I mean, really busy. I like that. And I think I must be crazy to release two digital albums almost simultaneously. At first I thought I should release both albums on the same day..but that would be too ambitious, non? But it feels great. I am excited about all of the projects. I hope you guys will enjoy them as much as I enjoy making them together with my team. We had so much fun! And I believe we deserve a good break after this."

And it doesn't stop there! Music videos! Yes, MUSIC VIDEOS will be released too! Just writing these make ME run out of breath! This is just so exciting!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Inga taggar än.
Search By Tags
Follow shades of tl
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Vimeo App Icon
  • YouTube Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page